Hello peeps…I’m back!!! I’m now a married woman. After a beautiful wedding, though with some minor glitches i.e. RAIN…our wet weather back-up turned out just beautiful. The day went by so quickly and most of it is a blur I cannot wait for our photographer to get back with the pictures. I’m a bit disappointed that we didn’t get to do one location shot due to rain – the pictures would have been stunning but I’m confident the other shots at the beach, the Marriot and our reception venue will make great back drops and great shots.

For the moment here are some pickies friends took on the day:

Now that the stress of wedding planning is out of the way I’m going to get back into the swing of things. Tomorrow (Monday) I will re-start my ‘Get Fit and Healthy Challenge’. I’m also going to learn how to swim so I can do training laps with my hubby. My friend is going to teach me (a former instructor) woo hoo.

I’m off to bed…tomorrow morning I intend on getting up nice and early and putting my intentions into actions.

Okie over and out 🙂

