If there’s one thing you’ve all got to know about me, is that I love LOVE Lorna Jane clothes (http://www.lornajane.com.au)  I can spend so much money in a blink of an eye. Her clothes are so motivating, you feel great wearing them and hey if your a valued customer like yours truely you get great motivational emails! Last night when I opened my outlook there sitting in my inbox was an email  – 10 top tips for active living. Reading through these tips I got excited – they are things I needed to read and things I needed to realise!!

I love tip ten the best “never, never, never give up” – my mantra. Every step I take, takes me a little bit closer to my goals.

****

Today’s eats –

Breakfast – I wasn’t feeling particularly hungry this morning. I knew I had to eat to nourish my body and fuel it for the day ahead, but I just didn’t feel like eating anything heavey. I pondered a protein drink but I chocoloate protein in the morning didn’t quite tig with me. Instead I had vegetable sticks with 1/2 a mashed avocado. OMG it was just what I was seeking and hit the spot!!

Veg Platter

 

Morning tea – 1 slice spelt bread, 1 tbsp organic PB & 1 medium banana

Lunch – mixed salad

Afternoon tea – tomato salad

Dinner – steak and steam veggies.

